Coaches

Season Name Sport Email
Fall Sports Mr. Jeff Kolk Boys Soccer jkolk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Fall Sports Ms. Megan Was Girls Soccer mwas@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Winter Sports Mr. Todd Kenny Boys Basketball tkenny@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Winter Sports Girls Basketball
Winter Sports Mr. Angelo Guarnieri Wrestling aguarnieri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Spring Sports Mr. Chris Drew Boys Track and Field cdrew@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Spring Sports Mrs. Joni Genberg Girls Track and Field jgenberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.