Special Programs

Name Position Email
Ms. Nicole Albert  Special Education Social Studies & Study Skills nalbert@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Lauren Calton Special Education Math lcalton@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Jennifer Coakley Study Skills jcoakley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alyssa Evanik  Special Education Social Studies aevanik@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Susan Hahn  Special Education Teacher   shahn@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  
Ms. Allison Happ Special Education Language Arts ahapp@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathleen Huffman    Special Education Science   khuffman@hawthorne.k12.nj.us   
Ms. Pamela Kraus  Special Education Language Arts pkraus@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Jenna Longo
Special Education Mathematics   jlongo@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Anthony Mainiero
Special Education Social Studies  amainiero@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  
Ms. Amy Nathanson  Special Education Language Arts  anathanson@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Wendy Post Life Skills Teacher wpost@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Jennifer Roncinske   Life Skills Teacher   jroncinske@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  
Ms. Nicole Rosoline  Special Education Mathematics   nrosoline@hawthorne.k12.nj.us  
Ms. Victoria Sabatino  Special Education Science nsabatino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Rene Snudden Special Education Language Arts  & Social Studies rsnudden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexis Vivona  Special Education Mathematics  avivona@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Mr. Matthew Wagner Special Education Science mwagner@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Megan Was Special Education Mathematics mwas@hawthorne.k12.nj.us



  Child Study Team

Ms. Jennifer Arcuri School Psychologist jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mrs. Caroline Ferraro  Speech Pathologist  cferraro@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Debbie Kinney-Chen Social Worker dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms.Christina Lovermi  Speech Pathologist   clovermi@hawthorne.k12.nj.us 
Ms. Megan Parks Behaviorist mparks@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Stier LDTC jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.