Special Programs

Name Position Email
Ms. Allison Bager Special Education Language Arts & Social Studies abager@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Celeste Kirk Special Education Reading & Social Studies ckirk@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Victoria Sabatino Special Education Science vsabatino@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rene Snudden Special Education Language Arts  & Social Studies rsnudden@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Beth Solomon Special Education Mathematics bsolomon@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rae Strasevicz Special Education Science rstrasevicz@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Megan Was Special Education Mathematics & Science mstudley@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nicole Albert Special Education Social Studies nalbert@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kristen Segreto Special Education Language Arts ksegreto@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Arcuri School Psychologist jarcuri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Debbie Kinney-Chen Social Worker dkinney-chen@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Megan Parks Behaviorist mparks@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Stier LDTC jstier@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa Viggiano Speech Teacher lviggiano@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kathleen Huffman Special Education Science khuffman@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jennifer Roncinske Life Skills Teacher jroncinske@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Anthony Mainiero Special Education Social Studies amainiero@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jenna Longo Special Education Mathematics  jgardner@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ashley Greulich Special Education Mathematics 
agreulich@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Susan Hahn Special Education  smyshkoff@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wendy Post Life Skills Teacher wpost@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.