Coaches

Season Name Sport Email
Fall Sports Mrs. Joni Genberg and Mrs. Barbara Mulvey Boys Soccer  jgenberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us or bmulvey@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Fall Sports Mrs. Megan Was Girls Soccer mwas@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Winter Sports Mr. John Passero Boys Basketball jopassero@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Winter Sports Mr. Mat Massahos Girls Basketball mmassahos@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Winter Sports Mr. Angelo Guarnieri Wrestling aguarnieri@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Spring Sports Mr.Garrett Postolakis Boys Track and Field gpostolakis@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Spring Sports Mrs. Joni Genberg Girls Track and Field jgenberg@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.