English Language Arts

ELA

Language Arts 

Name Position Email
Mr. Chris Drew Language Arts cdrew@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Breda Snee Language Arts bsnee@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Toni Naugle Language Arts tnaugle@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Todd Kenny Language Arts tkenny@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaclyn Mainiero Language Arts jwelsh@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dan Dykstra Basic Skills Language Arts ddykstra@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
 Mrs. Erica Rink  Basic Skills Language Arts erink@hawthorne.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.